Sunshine Coast Trades and Consultants

Trades and Consultants

At the McGill Group, we believe in supporting local business and trades.  Getting the right team to help maintain your property and prepare it for sale is just as important as the agency looking after it.  As part of our service, we can project manage your maintenance and repairs, or feel free to support these suppliers directly.  Simply mention The McGill Group with them so they know to prioritise your home.

Trades

Bond Clean

Builders

  • Beau Small – Cooper Small – 0400 202 284 – beau@coopersmall.com.au
  • Brenton Howell – 0438 783 321
  • Ambience Homes (renovation & small project specialist) – Guenter Hediger – 0418 718 615 – guenter@ambiencehomes.com.au

Carpets, Flooring & Curtains

Concreting & Finishes

Electrician

  • DC Electrical – 1300 707 694
  • Matt – Paramount Electrical –  0488 222 011
  • Terry Brown – 0410 984 886
  • Ian Swan – 0423 101 972 – gImultiserv@gmail.com
  • Lit Electrical and Data – Ryan Snelgar – 0421 176 849 – admin@litelectrical.com.au

Handyman and Maintenance

  • Jon Amon – 0421 024 690
  • Celtic Maintenance – Neil Harfoot 0416 595 952
  • Everything property Maintenance – Lee – 0407491211 – info@everythingpropertymaintenance.com.au
  • Dascan Building Solutions – Darren  0402 262 887  –  dascanbuildingsolutions@gmail.com
  • Property Maintenance Solutions – Warren – 0415 528 937
  • Watersafe Pool Care – Paul – 0407 815 331
  • Wildfire Handyman – Ralf – 0403 193 068
  • Ian Swan – 0423 101 972 – gImultiserv@gmail.com

Landscaping and Garden Maintenance

  • Jon Amon – 0421 024 690
  • Grassn Gardens – Garrick – 0426 217 317
  • Coastal Pools and Gardens – Ben – 0413 310 477

Organising and Decluttering

Painting

  • Huey – 0407 148 354
  • Handy Hands Maintenance – 0418 784 706
  • Lester Close – 0477 665 912
  • John Keenan – 0414 693 433

Pest Control

  • Matt O’Keefe – Sun Coast Pest Control – 0402 414 097
  • Jim’s Local Mooloolaba – 13 14 56
  • All Love Carpet Cleaning and Pest Control – Paul Love – 0410 855 616
  • Brightair Property Services – 0412 587 944

Plumbing & Gas

  • Baywater Plumbing – Daniel O’Brien –  0400 788 434
  • Unique Elementz – 0488 233 570
  • Skipper Plumbing – Andy Skipper –  0414 778 559
  • Fixme Plumbing – Fraser McFarlane – 0434 685 009 –  info@fixmeplumbing.com.au

Pressure Clean – driveway/roof/exterior

  • iClean -Michael Lewis – 0422 279 664

Tiling

  • Glenn – 0408 633 277

Smoke Alarms

  • Coast Smoke Alarms – 1300 722 552

Pool Safety Inspectors

  • John – 0421 728 905
  • Pool Sure Safety Inspections – 0432 710 266

Carpet Cleaning

  • All Love Carpet Cleaning and Pest Control – Paul Love – 0410 855 616
  • Brightair Property Services – 0412 587 944

Rubbish Removal

  • Jon Amon – 0421 024 690

Consultants

Conveyancing Lawyers

  • Conveyancing First Solicitors Maroochydore – Sharon Turner – 07 5313 4060 – sharon.turner@conveyancingfirst.com.au
  • RCB Law – Tamara Engelbrecht – tamara@rcblaw.com.au – 07 5375 8556
  • FC Lawyers – Jozefina Ndoci – jozefina@fclawyers.com.au
  • First Class Legal – Ashley Mitchell – ashley@firstclasslegal.com.au – 1300 956 321
  • Lever Law – Sophie Lever – sophie.lever@leverlaw.com.au
  • Thompson McNichol – Alison Fleming –  alisonf@tml.com.au
  • Young & Co Law – Cassandra Young – cassandra@youngandcolaw.com.au – 0405 122 230

Furniture Supply and Styling

Architect and Building Designers

Interior Designer